Catholic Education Diocese of Wollongong


The Diocese of Wollongong is situated in the regional city of Wollongong, approximately 100 km south of Sydney, NSW, Australia. CEDoW serves Catholic systemic school communities across the four regions of the Illawarra, Macarthur, Southern Highlands and Shoalhaven. There are currently 29 Catholic parish primary schools, eight Catholic co-educational secondary schools and one K-12 Catholic school, who together with our Catholic Education Office, constitute the system of Catholic schools in the Diocese of Wollongong. Our Schools.

CEDoW's Digital Library

CEDoW's Library Management System

Scroll down to the Hygiene, social distancing and preventative measures heading, and then No 2. Librarians in the right -hand column.

Infection Control